VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
17 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
October 24, 2018 at 6:26 PM EST

"An intriguing interlude of whatnots, curios and knicknacks...SMILE i was also cultured to some aroma therapy in passing. The CLERK was knowledgeable and cordial made a great afternoon delight!!!"

March 14, 2018 at 11:56 AM EST

"Love coming here! Unique "stuff" "

March 13, 2018 at 3:10 PM EST

"I love everything about Paddiwhack! Everyone is helpful, friendly and interested in my needs. Such a creative place! Love David Marsh furniture!!!!"
~ Nancy R

March 10, 2018 at 12:47 PM EST

"Paddiwhack's is my absolute favorite place to shop, both for that special gift for special people, and for myself. There is always something new and unique to select. (Usually, I end up having to make a second trip the next day or the next week because I can't stop thinking about something awesome I saw there and I absolutely MUST have!) I would recommend them to any and everyone. Everyone who is there is assist you seems to know exactly what you are looking for. You definitely will not be disappointed."
~ Barbara Ann

March 10, 2018 at 10:52 AM EST

"Fantastic store for unique items not found elsewhere! Perfect for gift ideas. Love just browsing and always leave with a treasure!"
~ Betty S

March 9, 2018 at 2:50 PM EST

"Always surprised and delighted by the beautiful items here! Love this store."
~ Sandra S.

March 9, 2018 at 2:03 PM EST

"Paddiwhack is a fantastic place for one of a kind artisan products. Fine selection of jewelry too! Stop by to see their line of baby gifts - you won't be disappointed. Chuck was very easy to work with when we ordered a sofa from him. Took time and listened to our concerns and ideas. Exceptional service and quality all around. "
~ Joan

March 9, 2018 at 9:07 AM EST

"Amazing store, if you haven't checked it out you should! If you are looking for a unique gift for your special someone, they have it all! Very warm and friendly service too! "

March 8, 2018 at 5:18 PM EST

"Awesome shop with so many different gift categories to choose from. Staff is very helpful!"
~ Tracy

March 8, 2018 at 3:47 PM EST

"Love this store! Staff is always friendly and helpful. Want one of everything in the store !!!
"
~ Laurie H

March 8, 2018 at 3:00 PM EST

"So many wonderful choices! I'll be back again and again!"
~ Penny

March 8, 2018 at 2:35 PM EST

"Love this shop! So many wonderful little gifts. I always enjoy shopping here.
"
~ Jennifer H

March 8, 2018 at 10:30 AM EST

"There is such a fabulous selection of gifts at Paddiwhack! All price ranges; the perfect leesurely stop in Gainesville to browse & have fun."
~ Sandy N.

March 7, 2018 at 6:10 PM EST

"Paddiwhack is a great shop to find wonderful gifts for all the special people in your life.
Paddiwhack also has the most beautiful Paintings by my favorite Artist Linda Blondheim!!
"
~ Carolyn S

March 7, 2018 at 5:05 PM EST

"The most adorable selection of baby and kids items! I will be coming here for gifts again in the future!"
~ kathleen W

March 7, 2018 at 2:25 PM EST

"Excellent customer service and great gift ideas! "
~ Kelly

July 16, 2017 at 1:18 PM EST

~ Chuck in FL

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here