Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
18 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Feb. 25, 2020 at 3:03 PM EST
"Chuck and Paddiwhack literally made my dreams come true. From the advice on the bed order to the final delivery, Chuck was there all way. He has offered me the best customer service I have EVER experienced. Thanks again!"
~ Roberta
Oct. 24, 2018 at 7:26 PM EST
"An intriguing interlude of whatnots, curios and knicknacks...SMILE i was also cultured to some aroma therapy in passing. The CLERK was knowledgeable and cordial made a great afternoon delight!!!"
Mar. 14, 2018 at 12:56 PM EST
"Love coming here! Unique "stuff" "
Mar. 13, 2018 at 4:10 PM EST
"I love everything about Paddiwhack! Everyone is helpful, friendly and interested in my needs. Such a creative place! Love David Marsh furniture!!!!"
~ Nancy R
Mar. 10, 2018 at 12:47 PM EST
"Paddiwhack's is my absolute favorite place to shop, both for that special gift for special people, and for myself. There is always something new and unique to select. (Usually, I end up having to make a second trip the next day or the next week because I can't stop thinking about something awesome I saw there and I absolutely MUST have!) I would recommend them to any and everyone. Everyone who is there is assist you seems to know exactly what you are looking for. You definitely will not be disappointed."
~ Barbara Ann
Mar. 10, 2018 at 10:52 AM EST
"Fantastic store for unique items not found elsewhere! Perfect for gift ideas. Love just browsing and always leave with a treasure!"
~ Betty S
Mar. 9, 2018 at 2:50 PM EST
"Always surprised and delighted by the beautiful items here! Love this store."
~ Sandra S.
Mar. 9, 2018 at 2:03 PM EST
"Paddiwhack is a fantastic place for one of a kind artisan products. Fine selection of jewelry too! Stop by to see their line of baby gifts - you won't be disappointed. Chuck was very easy to work with when we ordered a sofa from him. Took time and listened to our concerns and ideas. Exceptional service and quality all around. "
~ Joan
Mar. 9, 2018 at 9:07 AM EST
"Amazing store, if you haven't checked it out you should! If you are looking for a unique gift for your special someone, they have it all! Very warm and friendly service too! "
Mar. 8, 2018 at 5:18 PM EST
"Awesome shop with so many different gift categories to choose from. Staff is very helpful!"
~ Tracy
Mar. 8, 2018 at 3:47 PM EST
"Love this store! Staff is always friendly and helpful. Want one of everything in the store !!!
"
~ Laurie H
Mar. 8, 2018 at 3:00 PM EST
"So many wonderful choices! I'll be back again and again!"
~ Penny
Mar. 8, 2018 at 2:35 PM EST
"Love this shop! So many wonderful little gifts. I always enjoy shopping here.
"
~ Jennifer H
Mar. 8, 2018 at 10:30 AM EST
"There is such a fabulous selection of gifts at Paddiwhack! All price ranges; the perfect leesurely stop in Gainesville to browse & have fun."
~ Sandy N.
Mar. 7, 2018 at 6:10 PM EST
"Paddiwhack is a great shop to find wonderful gifts for all the special people in your life.
Paddiwhack also has the most beautiful Paintings by my favorite Artist Linda Blondheim!!
"
~ Carolyn S
Mar. 7, 2018 at 5:05 PM EST
"The most adorable selection of baby and kids items! I will be coming here for gifts again in the future!"
~ kathleen W
Mar. 7, 2018 at 2:25 PM EST
"Excellent customer service and great gift ideas! "
~ Kelly
July 16, 2017 at 2:18 PM EST
~ Chuck in FL

Next page